Have any questions?

Olympic Team

Build Team and Family Spirit

Guillermo Perez Cortes
Director of Operations
gperez@olympictransport.com
Asalia Palomo
International Logistic Manager
apalomo@olympictransport.com
Saúl Garza
National Logistic Manager
agarza@olympictransport.com

Janeth Peña
Account Manager

customerservice
@olympictransport.com
Jacqueline Daniel
Account Manager
customerservice2
@olympictransport.com
Perla Carrión
Export Executive
export@olympictransport.com
Karen Rios
Export Executive
export2@olympictransport.com
Vanessa Martínez
Export Executive
export3@olympictransport.com
Ana Villarreal
Export Executive
export4@olympictransport.com
Yessica Gónzalez
Import Executive
import@olympictransport.com
Sinahi Hernández
Import Executive
import2@olympictransport.com
Karen Garza
Import Executive
import3@olympictransport.com
José Martínez
Driver Manager 
jmartinez@olympictransport.com
Jacinto Bautista
Driver Manager Jr. 
jbautista@olympictransport.com
Francisco Sarmiento
Driver Manager Jr. 
fsarmiento@olympictransport.com
Mariana Ramírez
Sales & Pricing
mramirez@olympictransport.com
Jaime Guerrero
Trafico Nacional
jguerrero@olympictransport.com
Juan García 
Trafico Nacional
jgarcia@olympictransport.com
Claudia Islas
Invoice Executive
cislas@olympictransport.com
Yessenia Hernández
Invoice Executive
facturacion@olympictransport.com
Marcos Chavez
Mantenimiento
mchavez@olympictransport.com
Ivonne Tenorio
Marketing
itenorio@olympictransport.com
Sarahi Rivas
Marketing
srivas@olympictransport.com
Reynaldo Robles
Continuous Improvement Engineer
rrobles@olympictransport.com

Company News

We will take care of your cargo and deliver it safe and on time.

en_USEnglish